Happy International Week of the Deaf!

All this week I’ll be bringing you videos and content I find that I think would be useful, entertaining, and informative about Deaf culture.

Bit of a disclaimer: most of what I have found to post for this week is actually aimed at the hearing community. I do hear and maybe I just don’t know where the resources are for the Deaf community. For that, I apologize. I’m trying to find more content which is not hearing-centric.

This first video is all about music, innovation, and ASL. 

Leave a Reply

